Contact Us

Center for Public Safety

1801 Maple Avenue
Suite 1410
Evanston, Illinois 60201


Toll Free:  800-323-4011
Direct:  847-491-5476
Fax:  847-491-5270

Directions, Parking and Hotel Information

Please visit the Maps and Directions page for directions, parking and hotel information.

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
David Bradford Director
Shelly Camden Deputy Director 847-467-0893
Caroline Paulison Andrew Alumni Relations 847-467-2913
Roslyn Austin Registrar 847-467-7119
Victor Beecher Division Director 847-491-5233
Lisa Brinkmann Accounting Assistant 847-491-5930
Shemira Castellanos Program Coordinator 847-467-6811
John Furcon Director of Research and Consulting 847-491-5307
Lenora Hill Program Coordinator 847-467-6820
Jennifer Jacobs Finance Manager 847-491-3447
Hosea Lee IT Support 847-491-5283
Joy Lucario Program Coordinator 847-467-6820
Roy Lucke Division Director 847-491-3469
Deborah Magyar Office Manager 847-491-2108
Sandra Mayfield Program Coordinator 847-491-5257
William Mendez Shipping 847-467-3836
Olga Tamayo Accounting Assistant 847-491-5663